Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - The Ozzman Cometh

Disc One

1. Black Sabbath (Previously Unreleased)
2. War Pigs (Previously Unreleased)
3. Goodbye To Romance
4. Crazy Train
5. Mr.Crowley
6. Over The Mountain
7. Paranoid (live With Randy Rhoads)
8. Bark At The Moon
9. Shot In The Dark
10. Crazy Babies
11. No More Tears (Edit)
12. Mama, Iīm Coming Home
13. I Donīt Want To Change The World
14. I Just Want You
15. Back On Earth (Previously Unreleased)

Bonus Disc

1. Fairies Wear Boots (Previously Unreleased)
2. Behind The Wall Of Sleep (Previously Unreleased)
3. Interview With Ozzy 1988